Team

Dennis Kennedy
Founder and Chairman, National Diversity Council
dennis.kennedy@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Angeles Valenciano
Chief Executive Officer, National Diversity Council
angeles.valenciano@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Cecilia Orellana-Rojas, Ph.D.
VP Strategy and Research, National Diversity Council
cecilia.orellana-rojas@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Jim Penny
Executive Director, National Diversity Council
jim.penny@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Laura Alvarado
Director, Texas Diversity Council
laura.alvarado@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Dejoron C. Thorpe, MBA, PHR
Research Assistant, National Diversity Council
dejoron.thorpe@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Michael Zamora
Communications, Graphics, & Web Manager, National Diversity Council
michael.zamora@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Jackie Williams
Senior Graphic Designer, National Diversity Council
jackie.williams@nationaldiversitycouncil.org